Mobile Menu

Thunderbird District

The Thunderbird District serves the city of St. Louis south of Interstate 44.

2019-20 District Calendar

Here is the year’s calendar at a glance! 

 2019-2020 District Calendar

Log your service hours

It has come to our attention that we seem to have a decrease in community service hours that units have submitted for 2019 versus previous years.  We don’t think the problem is lack of service, but instead lack of promotion and not entering service hours into our database.

Please share this with everyone involved with service projects and with all your unit leaders so they can track the service hours. They can find the form here

We want to make sure that we get an accurate number from our units this year.  We want to see all of the great work that they have been doing this year in their communities!!

District Committee

  • District Chairman

    Clarence Dula


  • District Commissioner

    Don Beasley



  • Senior District Director

    Tori Smith 708-264-4425


  • Activities & Civic Service Chairman

    Tim Wiese 314-353-7238 email

  • Advancement & Recognition Chairman

    Scott Hoffmann 314-752-2714 email

  • Camp Promotion & Outdoor Chairman

    John Ebert 314-258-0613 email 

  • Order of the Arrow Adviser

    Mike Lohff 314-591-9575 email

  • Training Chairman

    Tim Redmond 314-646-1018 email

  • Venturing Officers' Association Advisor

    Jim Berding 314-412-1478 email

  • District Public Relations Chair

    Kris Ranciglio email

  • STEM Chair

    Jacqueline Mattingly 314-345-0272 email

  • Programs Chair

    Terry Nickolotsky 314-638-6731 email

  • Vice Chair Cub Scouts


  • Membership Chair

    Dennis Trask



  • Eagle Board Chair

    Chris Hohn 314-552-6159 email