Mobile Menu

Pathfinder District


The Pathfinder District is made up of seven school districts that encompass mid-St. Louis County. Those school districts are Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Ladue, Clayton, Ritenour, University City, Normandy, and Pattonville.Neighborhoods include Overland, Maryland Heights, Olivette, Maplewood, St. Ann, Bridgeton, and surrounding communities.

2014-2015 Pathfinder District Calendar

Fall Camporee

Pathfinder Camping committee has been working hard to create an exciting camporee!

Read More

Call of the Wild

One day advancement workshop for Tigers, Wolves & Bears

Read More

Order Of The Arrow Chapter Meeting

Order Of The Arrow's November Chapter meeting

Read More

District Committee