Home   >   Find Your District   >   River Trails District


The River Trails District is located in Jefferson County. It consists of the following school districts: Fox, Festus, Jefferson R-7, Crystal City, Dunklin, Windsor, Northwest, Hillsboro, Grandview, DeSoto and Sunrise.

Have Photos or Videos You Want To Share?


We are always looking for photos and videos of Scouts out having fun to use on social media and in Council various publications.




River Trails Fall Recruitment Campaign

September 1st, 2022
Crystal City
Jefferson R-7
September 8th, 2022
September 13th 2022

September 6th, 2022
De Soto
September 22nd 2022
Fox C-6

*These dates subject to change

Lonedell Elementary

Our scouts in action!


Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Join Now

Ready to join or would you like to know more?  Please click the link below to begin your adventure.

Help Now

Scouts in the greater st. Louis area council rely on the generosity of individuals, sponsors, organizations and charitable donors to help them grow into the next generation of leaders.

Accessibility Toolbar