Home   >   Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!  If you cannot find the correct contact below, please call 314-361-0600 or email pr@stlbsa.org.

Service Centers

Central Illinois Service Center (Decatur)

262 West Prairie Avenue, Decatur, IL 62523
Monday – Friday, 8:30am-5pm
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lori OwensOffice Supervisor217-429-2326lori.owens@scouting.org
Misty CurlOffice Assistant217-429-2326misty.curl@scouting.org


MacArthur Service Center (St. Louis)

4568 West Pine Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63108
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5pm
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Peggy McGartlandCustomer Service Specialist & BSA Outfitters Liaison314-256-3140 peggy.mcgartland@scouting.org
Rhonda SchwartzOffice Manager314-256-3130 rhonda.schwartz@scouting.org


Ritter Service Center (Cape Girardeau)

3000 Gordonville Road, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:30 – 4:30 (Closed 1:00 – 1:30 for Lunch)
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tamara SmeeOffice Supervisor573-335-3346 tamara.smee@scouting.org


Southern Illinois Service Center (Herrin)

803 East Herrin, Herrin, IL 62948
9:30 am – 4:30 pm Monday – Friday (Closed 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm for Lunch)
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Beverly DuClosOffice Supervisor618-942-4863 beverly.duclos@scouting.org

Field Service

Field Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Martez MooreDirector of Field Service314-256-3006
martez.moore@scouting.org
Daron StormanField Development Director314-256-3092
daron.storman@scouting.org
Brianna PhilipOffice Assistant314-256-3038
brianna.philip@scouting.org
Marissa Puckett Office Assistant314-256-3050
marissa.puckett@scouting.org


Team 1

(Illini, Keystone, Exploring, & Outreach Districts)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Claire
Nordmann
Assistant Director
of Field Service
314-256-3100 claire.nordmann@scouting.org
Tori
Smith
Keystone District
Senior District Executive
314-256-3088 tori.smith@scouting.org
Darryl
Day
Keystone District
District Executive
314-256-3104 darryl.day@scouting.org
Julie
Monken
Exploring Program
Senior Exploring Executive
314-256-3052 julie.monken@scouting.org
Chrissy
Fitzpatrick
Outreach Program
Outreach Coordinator
314-256-3056 chrissy.fitzpatrick@scouting.org
Ed
Travis, Jr.
Outreach Program
Outreach Executive
314-256-3134 ed.travisjr@scouting.org
Roosevelt
Fair-Kincaid
Illini District
District Associate
618-779-7343 roosevelt.fair-kincaid@scouting.org
Retha
Taylor
Outreach Program
Full-time Program Specialist
314-256-3072 retha.taylor@scouting.org
Craig
Burton
Outreach Program
Full-time Program Specialist
314-256-3134 craig.burton@scouting.org


Team 2

(Boone Trails, North Star, & Pathfinder Districts

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ben
Brennecke
Team 2
Field Director
314-256-3028 ben.brennecke@scouting.org
Laura
Enge
Boone Trails District
District Director
314-256-3102 Laura.enge@scouting.org
Ashlynn
Wilson
Boone Trails District
District Executive
314-256-3012 Ashlynn.wilson@scouting.org
Joshua
Ramsey
North Star District
District Director
314-256-3078joshua.ramsey@scouting.org
Khary
Floyd
Pathfinder District
Senior District Executive
314-356-3082 khary.floyd@scouting.org


Team 3

(Gravois Trail, New Horizons, & Osage Districts)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carl
Bobis
Team 3
Field Director
847-772-1631 carl.bobis@scouting.org
Joey
Stokes
Gravois Trail District
District Director
314-256-3060 joseph.stokes@scouting.org
Cheyenne
Vandegrift
Gravois Trail District
District Executive
314-256-3145 Cheyenne.Vandegrift@scouting.org
Grayson
Wolcott
New Horizons District
District Director
314-256-3054 grayson.wolcott@scouting.org
Jayci
Fox
New Horizons District
District Executive
314-256-3132 Jayci.fox@scouting.org
Ken
Etter
Osage District
District Executive
314-256-3106 ken.etter@scouting.org


Team 4

(Big Muddy, Black Gold, Egyptian, Kaskaskia, & St. Clair Districts)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mark
Hays
Assistant Director
of Field Service
618-207-6435 mark.hays@scouting.org
Paul
Beckmeyer
Big Muddy District
District Executive
618-367-1906 paul.beckmeyer@scouting.org
Jordan
Rud
Black Gold District
District Executive
618-560-0445 jordan.rud@scouting.org
VacantEgyptian District
District Executive
Andrew
LaBrier
Kaskaskia District
District Executive
618-234-5670 andrew.labrier@scouting.org
Rick
Morse
St. Clair District
District Director
570-974-9970 richard.morse@scouting.org


Team 5

(Cherokee, Ozark Trailblazers, River Trails, Shawnee, & Sioux Districts)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
John
Rouse
Field Director920-583-9516 John.rouse@scouting.org
VacantCherokee / Shawnee Districts
Maddie
Lasewicz
Ozark Trailblazers
District Executive
603-703-8848 madeline.lasewicz@scouting.org
Joe
Blasko
River Trails District
District Director
314-256-3062 joseph.blasko@scouting.org
Peter
Dreifuss
River Trails District
District Executive
314-256-3046 Peter.dreifuss@scouting.org
VacantSioux District


Team 6

(Arrowhead, Cahokia Mounds, Red Hawk, & Piasa Bird Districts)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
David
Lane
Team 6
Field Director
309-840-1568 david.lane@scouting.org
Matt
Kaufman
Arrowhead District
Senior District Executive
217-521-4044 matt.kaufman@scouting.org
Kevin
Buhr
Cahokia Mounds District
District Director
618-207-6432 kevin.buhr@scouting.org
Emily
Witt
Cahokia Mounds District
District Executive
805-338-1556 emily.witt@scouting.org
Nick
Schubert
Piasa Bird
Senior District Executive
618-207-6433 nicholas.schubert@scouting.org
Noah
Olson
Redhawk District
District Executive
309-838-4572noah.olson@scouting.org

Camping, Program, & STEM

Camping, Program, STEM and Exploring

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steve HammondsDirector of Support Services314-256-3040 steve.hammonds@scouting.org
Tony FoutsDirector of Camping Services314-256-3124 anthony.fouts@scouting.org
Suzie (Redington) VossDirector of Cub Scout Camping and Activities314-256-3058 suzie.voss@scouting.org
Tom KroenungDirector of Program Development 314-256-3096 thomas.kroenung@scouting.org
Kim BlumenbergDirector of Member Retention314-256-3074 kim.blumenberg@scouting.org
Ryan St. HillSTEM Executive314-256-3084 ryan.st.hill@scouting.org
Logan LawrenceSTEM Executive314-256-3142 Logan.lawrence@scouting.org
Donna BaerTraining and Advancement Program Assistant314-256-3126 donna.baer@scouting.org
Elizabeth BelterProgram Assistant to Camping and Activities314-256-3044 elizabeth.belter@scouting.org
Dawn RallsProgram Assistant314-256-3046dawn.ralls@scouting.org
William JohnsonPrint Shop Manager314-256-3136 williamD.johnson@scouting.org
Amanda KissnerCustomer Service/ Print Shop Specialist314-256-3138 amanda.kissner@scouting.org
Charlie GriffyHead Ranger, Beaumont Scout Reservation636-938-5444 charles.griffy@scouting.org
Jordan MutertRanger, Beaumont Scout Reservation636-938-5444 jordan.mutert@scouting.org
Randy GravesRanger, Camp Lewallen573-224-5591 randy.graves@scouting.org
Jaime SennRanger, Camp Pine Ridge618-660-7708 jamie.senn@scouting.org
Matt BransonRanger, Camp Vandeventer573-224-5591 matthew.branson@scouting.org
Jim GoekenRanger, Camp Warren Levis618-567-4407 jim.goeken@scouting.org
Andy BrookmanRanger, Rhodes-France Scout Reservation217-562-5223 andy.brookman@scouting.org
Rich PanoshLead Ranger, S bar F Scout Ranch573-756-5738 rich.panosh@scouting.org
Matt UnterreinerRanger, S bar F Scout Ranch573-756-5738 matt.unterreiner@scouting.org

Membership

Membership

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jane LindstromRegistrar314-256-3110 janeF.lindstrom@scouting.org
Tetrazzina SmithRegistration Clerk314-256-3112 tetrazzina.smith@scouting.org

Development Office

Development Office

NameTitlePhoneEmail
R.J. CrunkChief Development Officer314-256-3014 rj.crunk@scouting.org
Megan SelckSenior Development Director618-207-6419 megan.selck@scouting.org
Sunny UnnerstallDevelopment Director – Individual Giving314-256-3086 sunny.unnerstall@scouting.org
VacantDevelopment Director – Grants/Foundations/Prospect Research
Christine TaylorAdministrative Assistant to the Chief Development Officer314-256-3014 christine.taylor@scouting.org
Emily JoellenbeckDevelopment Director618-207-6431 emily.joellenbeck@scouting.org
Judy Swafford Database Manager 314-256-3034 judy.swafford@scouting.org

Administration

Administration

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joe SadewasserScout Executive/CEO314-256-3120 joe.sadewasser@scouting.org
VacantDeputy Scout Executive/COO
Jessica FreemanAdministrative Assistant to the Scout Executive314-256-3004 jessica.freeman@scouting.org
Tera GundermanOperations Assistant314-256-3114 tera.gunderman@scouting.org

Accounting

Accounting

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jim NolanChief Financial Officer314-256-3032 james.nolan@scouting.org
Vicki StodgellSenior Accountant314-256-3016 victoria.stodgell@scouting.org
Peggy FriedmeyerAccounting Specialist314-256-3022 peggy.friedmeyer@scouting.org

Marketing | Communications | Public Relations

Marketing | Communications | Public Relations

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dave ChamblissDirector of Marketing314-256-3030 dave.chambliss@scouting.org
Ryan KirchnerSocial Media and Website Manager314-256-3098 ryan.kirchner@scouting.org

Human Resources | Diversity and Inclusion

Human Resources | Diversity and Inclusion

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ronda SmithDirector of Human Resources, Diversity and Inclusion314-256-3118 ronda.smith@scouting.org