Mobile Menu
Big Muddy

Big Muddy District

The Big Muddy District covers Alexander, Perry, Pulaski, Jackson, Johnson and Union counties in Illinois.

Register for the 2017 National Jamboree

Live Scouting's adventure during the 2017 National Jamboree July 19-28, at the Summit in Mt. Hope, W.Va. Council contingents are forming now.

Read More

District Committee

  • District Chairman

    Dale Ritzel


  • District Commissioner

    Ken Yamamoto


Big Muddy