Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Scout Shop Locations and HoursService Center Locations and Hours

Not sure who to contact? Call 314-361-0600 or email pr@stlbsa.org.

Central Illinois Service Center (Decatur)  
Lori Owens Office Supervisor 217-429-2326 lori.owens@scouting.org  
Misty Curl Office Assistant 217-429-2326 misty.curl@scouting.org  
Cohen Service Center (Belleville)
 Rae Lodes Office Assistant 618-207-6416 rae.lodes@scouting.org
Julianne Matthews Office Assistant 618-207-6411 julianne.matthews@scouting.org
Rhonda Schwartz Office Manager 314-256-3130 rhonda.schwartz@scouting.org
MacArthur Service Center (St. Louis)
Peggy McGartland Customer Service Specialist & BSA Outfitters Liaison 314-256-3140 peggy.mcgartland@scouting.org
LaRue Winfrey Customer Service Specialist 314-256-3000 larue.winfrey@scouting.org
Ritter Service Center (Cape Girardeau)
Fay Powders Office Assistant 573-335-3346 fay.powders@scouting.org
Tamara Smee Office Assistant 573-335-3346 tamara.smee@scouting.org
Southern Illinois Service Center (Herrin)
Beverly DuClos Office Supervisor 618-942-4863 beverly.duclos@scouting.org
Elena Cruz Part Time Office Assistant 618-942-4863

elena.cruz@scouting.org

Administration      
Ron Green Scout Executive/CEO 314-256-3004 ronald.green@scouting.org
Andy Zahn Deputy Scout Executive/COO 314-256-3006 andy.zahn@scouting.org
Jessica Freeman Administrative Assistant to the Scout Executive 314-256-3004 jessica.freeman@scouting.org
Field Service      
Joe Sadewasser Director of Field Service 314-256-3120 joe.sadewasser@scouting.org
Ronda Smith Administrative Assistant to the Director of Field Service 314-256-3118 ronda.smith@scouting.org
Daron Storman Field Development Director 314-256-3078 daron.storman@scouting.org
Tera Gunderman Office Assistant 314-256-3050 tera.miller@scouting.org
Vacant Office Assistant 314-256-3038  
Team 1 (Grand Towers, Illini, North Star, and Thunderbird Districts)
Claire Nordmann Assistant Director of Field Service, Team 1  314-256-3100 claire.nordmann@scouting.org
Timothy Lampley Grand Towers, District Executive  314-256-3090 timothy.lampley@scouting.org
Tori Smith Illini, District Executive 708-264-4425 tori.smith@scouting.org
Joshua Ramsey   North Star, District Director    joshua.ramsey@scouting.org
Darryl Day North Star, District Executive 314-256-3104 darryl.day@scouting.org
William Humphrey Thunderbird, District Executive  314-256-3088 william.humphrey@scouting.org
Chrissy Fitzpatrick Outreach Coordinator 314-256-3056 chrissy.fitzpatrick@scouting.org
Retha Taylor Full-time Program Aide 314-256-3072 N/A
Roosevelt Fair-Kincaid Full-time Program Aide 618-779-7343 N/A
Team 2 (Boone Trails, Cahokia Mounds, Osage, Piasa Bird Districts)
Ben Brennecke Field Director, Team 2 314-256-3092 ben.brennecke@scouting.org
Joey Stokes Boone Trails, District Director 314-256-3046 joseph.stokes@scouting.org
Brad Hardin Boone Trails, Senior District Executive 314-256-3102 bradley.hardin@scouting.org
Kevin Buhr Cahokia Mounds, District Director 618-207-6432 kevin.buhr@scouting.org
Vacant Cahokia Mounds, District Executive 618-207-6422  
Ken Etter Osage, District Executive 314-256-3106 ken.etter@scouting.org
Nick Schubert Piasa Bird, Senior District Executive 618-207-6433 nicholas.schubert@scouting.org
Team 3 (Gravois Trail, New Horizons, Pathfinder, River Trails Districts)
Carl Bobis Field Director, Team 3 847-772-1631 carl.bobis@scouting.org
Mike Eschbach Gravois Trail, District Director 314-256-3060 michael.eschbach@scouting.org
Artis Coleman Gravois Trail, District Executive 314-256-3145  artis.coleman@scouting.org
Zoran Lazic New Horizons District Director 314-256-3054 zoran.lazic@scouting.org
Ben Luedloff New Horizons District Executive 314-256-3132 benjamin.luedloff@scouting.org
Khary Floyd Pathfinder, Senior District Executive 314-356-3082 khary.floyd@scouting.org
Justin Crain River Trails, District Executive 314-256-3048 justin.crain@scouting.org
Joe Blasko River Trails, District Director 314-256-3062 joseph.blasko@scouting.org
Team 4 (Egyptian, Kaskaskia, St. Clair, Big Muddy)
Mark Hays Assistant Director of Field Service 618-207-6435 mark.hays@scouting.org
Lauren Schuette Egyptian, District Executive 573-450-9424 lauren.schuette@scouting.org
Grayson Wolcott Kaskaskia, District Executive 618-207-6427 grayson.wolcott@scouting.org
Matthew Kasate St. Clair, District Director 618-207-6425 matthew.kasate@scouting.org
Paige Misselhorn St. Clair, District Executive 618-207-6429  paige.misselhorn@scouting.org
Vacant Two Rivers, District Executive    
Richard Morse Big Muddy, District Executive 618-942-4863  richard.morse@scouting.org
Team 5 (Cherokee, Ozark Trailblazers, Shawnee, Sioux Districts)
Becky Long Field Director, Team 5 573-335-3346  rebecca.long@scouting.org
Mindy Sanders Cherokee, District Executive 573-450-9983 mindy.sanders@scouting.org
  Ozark Trailblazers, District Executive    
Ashley (Duerst) Metelski Shawnee, District Executive 314-920-0621 ashley.metelski@scouting.org
Michael Dineen Sioux, District Executive 573-778-7687 michael.dineen@scouting.org
Team 6 (Exploring and Learning For Life programs)
Tom Kroenung Director of Workforce Preparedness 314-256-3096 thomas.kroenung@scouting.org
Julie Monken Senior Exploring Executive 314-256-3052 julie.monken@scouting.org
Ryan St. Hill Exploring Executive 314-256-3084 ryan.st.hill@scouting.org 
Ryan Kirchner Exploring Executive 314-256-3098 ryan.kirchner@scouting.org
Hannah Knapp Learning For Life Executive 314-256-3134 hannah.knapp@scouting.org

Matt KaufmanRailsplitter, District Executive217-521-4044matt.kaufman@scouting.org

Team 7 (Black Gold, Railsplitter, Redhawk, Two Rivers District)
Valerie Green Redhawk District Executive 217-620-7205 valerie.green@scouting.org
STEM Programs      
Sarah Hines Director of STEM Programs 314-256-3076 sarah.hines@scouting.org
Sam Kenney STEM Executive 314-256-3142 samuel.kenney@scouting.org
Camping and Program Departments      
Steve Hammonds Director of Support Services  314-256-3040  steve.hammonds@scouting.org
Tony Fouts Director of Camping Services 314-256-3124 anthony.fouts@scouting.org
Laura Enge Director of Cub Scout Camping 314-256-3020 laura.enge@scouting.org
Kim Blumenberg Director of Training & Advancement  314-256-3074 kim.blumenberg@scouting.org
Suzie (Redington) Voss Activities Director  314-256-3058  suzie.voss@scouting.org
Rhonda Schwartz Administrative Assistant to the Director of Support Services 314-256-3130 rhonda.schwartz@scouting.org
Amanda Kissner Camping Program Assistant 314-256-3122 amanda.kissner@scouting.org
Donna Baer Training and Advancement Program Assistant 314-256-3126 donna.baer@scouting.org
Elizabeth Belter Program Assistant to Cub Scout Camping and Activities 314-256-3044 elizabeth.belter@scouting.org
William Johnson Print Shop Manager 314-256-3136 williamD.johnson@scouting.org
Camp Rangers
Charlie Griffy Head Ranger, Beaumont Scout Reservation 636-938-5444 charles.griffy@scouting.org
Jordan Mutert Ranger, Beaumont Scout Reservation 636-938-5444  
Randy Graves Ranger, Camp Lewallen 573-224-5591  randy.graves@scouting.org
Jamie Senn Ranger, Camp Pine Ridge 618-660-7708 jamie.senn@scouting.org
Matt Branson Ranger, Camp Vandeventer 573-224-5591 matthew.branson@scouting.org
Jim Goeken Ranger, Camp Warren Levis 618-567-4407 jim.goeken@scouting.org
Andy Brookman Ranger, Rhodes-France Scout Reservation 217-562-5223 andy.brookman@scouting.org
Rich Panosh Lead Ranger, S bar F Scout Ranch 573-756-5738 rich.panosh@scouting.org
Matt Unterreiner Ranger, S bar F Scout Ranch 573-756-5738 matt.unterreiner@scouting.org
Membership      
Jane Lindstrom Registrar 314-256-3110 janeF.lindstrom@scouting.org
Tetrazzina Smith Registration Clerk 314-256-3112 tetrazzina.smith@scouting.org
Development Office      
R.J. Crunk Chief Development Officer 314-256-3014 rj.crunk@scouting.org
Megan Selck Senior Development Director 618-207-6419 megan.selck@scouting.org
Nick Johnson Senior Development Director 314-256-3012 nick.johnson@scouting.org
Vacant Major Gifts Director 314-256-3114  
Christine Taylor Administrative Assistant to the Chief Development Officer 314-256-3014 christine.taylor@scouting.org
Emily Joellenbeck Development Director 618-207-6431 emily.joellenbeck@scouting.org
Judy Swafford  Database Manager 314-256-3034

judy.swafford@scouting.org

Accounting      
Jim Nolan Chief Financial Officer 314-256-3032 james.nolan@scouting.org
Vicki Stodgell Senior Accountant 314-256-3016 victoria.stodgell@scouting.org
Dawn Ralls Accounting Specialist 314-256-3022 dawn.ralls@scouting.org
Marketing and Communications
Dave Chambliss Director of Marketing 314-256-3030 dave.chambliss@scouting.org
Vacant Marketing and Social Media Manager 314.256.3086