Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Scout Shop Locations and Hours

 

Service Center Locations and Hours

 

Not sure who to contact? Call 314-361-0600 or email pr@stlbsa.org.

Cohen Service Center (Belleville)
 Dee Jerashen Office Assistant 618-207-6410 dee.jerashen@scouting.org
 Rae Lodes Office Assistant 618-207-6416 rae.lodes@scouting.org
MacArthur Service Center (St. Louis)
Beverly Lewis Office Assistant 314-361-0600 beverly.lewis@scouting.org
Peggy McGartland Customer Service Specialist & BSA Outfitters Liaison 314-256-3140 peggy.mcgartland@scouting.org
Ritter Service Center (Cape Girardeau)
Fay Powders Office Assistant 573-335-3346 fay.powders@scouting.org
Tamara Smee Office Assistant tamara.smee@scouting.org
Southern Illinois Service Center (Herrin)
Beverly DuClos Office Assistant 618-942-4863 beverly.duclos@scouting.org
Renee Allen Office Assistant 618-942-4863 renee.allen@scouting.org
Administration
Ron Green Scout Executive/CEO 314-256-3004 ronald.green@scouting.org
Andy Zahn Deputy Scout Executive/COO 314-256-3008 andy.zahn@scouting.org
Jessica Freeman Administrative Assistant to the Scout Executive 314-256-3004 jessica.freeman@scouting.org
Jay Williams Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Scout Executive  314-256-3008  m.jay.williams@scouting.org
Field Service
Joe Sadewasser Director of Field Service 314-256-3120 joe.sadewasser@scouting.org
Ronda Smith Administrative Assistant to the Director of Field Service 314-256-3118 ronda.smith@scouting.org
Ben Brennecke Field Development Director 314-256-3092 ben.brennecke@scouting.org
Josh Plumley Office Assistant 314-256-3038 joshua.plumley@scouting.org
Melissa Trower Office Assistant 314-256-3050 melissa.trower@scouting.org
Team 1 (Grand Towers, North Star, Thunderbird, Illini Districts)
Claire Nordmann Field Director, Team 1 314-256-3100 claire.nordmann@scouting.org
Anaja “AJ” Sander Grand Towers, District Director 314-256-3084 anaja.sander@scouting.org
Claude Bond North Star, District Director 314-256-3078 claude.bond@scouting.org
Khary Floyd North Star, Senior District Executive 314-256-3082 khary.floyd@scouting.org
William Humphrey Thunderbird, District Director 314-256-3056 william.humphrey@scouting.org
Joshua Ramsey Illini, District Executive 618-207-6430 joshua.ramsey@scouting.org
Team 2 (Boone Trails, Cahokia Mounds, Osage, Piasa Bird Districts)
Vacant Field Director, Team 2
Brandon West  Boone Trails, District Director  314-256-3086  brandon.west@scouting.org
Caylee Cook  Boone Trails, District Executive  314-256-3102  caylee.cook@scouting.org
Kevin Buhr Cahokia Mounds, District Director 618-207-6432 kevin.buhr@scouting.org
Adam Braatz Cahokia Mounds, District Executive 618-207-6422 adam.braatz@scouting.org
 Ken Etter  Osage, District Executive  314-256-3106  ken.etter@scouting.org
Vicki Baxter Piasa Bird, District Executive  618-207-6427  vicki.baxter@scouting.org
Team 3 (Gravois Trail, New Horizons, Pathfinder, River Trails Districts)
Ben Blumenberg Field Director, Team 3 314-256-3301 ben.blumenberg@scouting.org
Mike Eschbach Gravois Trail, District Director 314-256-3060 michael.eschbach@scouting.org
Jonathan Cartner New Horizons, District Director  314-256-3062  jonathan.cartner@scouting.org
Matthew Kasate New Horizons, District Executive  314-256-3132  matthew.kasate@scouting.org
D’Angelo Ramos Pathfinder, District Director 314-256-3056 dangelo.ramos@scouting.org
Amanda Shaw Pathfinder, Senior District Executive 314-256-3104 amanda.shaw@scouting.org
Zoran Lazic River Trails, District Director 314-256-3054 zoran.lazic@scouting.org
Team 4 (Black Gold, Egyptian, Kaskaskia, St. Clair Districts)
Mark Hays Field Director, Team 4 618-207-6435 mark.hays@scouting.org
Nick Schubert Black Gold, District Executive 618-207-6433 nicholas.schubert@scouting.org
David Galvin Egyptian, District Executive 618-727-4418 david.galvin@scouting.org
Vacant Kaskaskia, District Executive
Daron Storman St. Clair, District Director 618-207-6425 daron.storman@scouting.org
Team 5 (Big Muddy, Cherokee, Ozark Trailblazers, Shawnee, Sioux Districts)
Jared White Assistant Director of Field Service 573-335-3346 jared.white@scouting.org
Nick Mertens Big Muddy, District Executive 314-210-2737 nicholas.mertens@scouting.org
Mindy Sanders Cherokee, District Executive 573-450-9983 mindy.sanders@scouting.org
Rebecca Long Ozark Trailblazers, District Executive 314-719-6015  rebecca.long@scouting.org
Ashley Duerst Shawnee, District Executive 314-920-0621  ashley.duerst@scouting.org
Michael Dineen Sioux, District Executive 573-778-7687 michael.dineen@scouting.org
Team 6 (Exploring and Learning For Life programs)
T’Shon Young Field Director, Team 6 314-256-3142 tshon.young@scouting.org
Fred Lee Exploring Director  314-256-3098 fred.lee@scouting.org
Julie Monken Senior Exploring Executive 314-256-3052 julie.monken@scouting.org
Abdul Abdullah Exploring Executive abdul.abdullah@scouting.org
STEM Programs
Tom Kroenung STEM Program Director 314-256-3096 thomas.kroenung@scouting.org
Joey Stokes STEM Scouts Executive 314-256-3046 joseph.stokes@scouting.org
Sarah Hines STEM Executive  314-256-3076 sarah.hines@scouting.org
Camping and Program Departments
Steve Hammonds Director of Support Services  314-256-3040  steve.hammonds@scouting.org
Tony Fouts Director of Camping Services 314-256-3124 anthony.fouts@scouting.org
Phil Reis Program Director 618-207-6431 phil.reis@scouting.org
Laura Roach Director of Cub Scout Camping 314-256-3020 laura.roach@scouting.org
Kim Blumenberg Director of Training & Advancement  314-256-3074 kim.blumenberg@scouting.org
Suzie Redington Activities Director  suzie.redington@scouting.org
Rhonda Schwartz Administrative Assistant to the Director of Support Services 314-256-3130 rhonda.schwartz@scouting.org
Dawn Ralls Camping Program Assistant 314-256-3122 dawn.ralls@scouting.org
Nicole Blanson Training and Advancement Program Assistant 314-256-3126 nicole.blanson@scouting.org
Camp Rangers
Ryan O’Toole Wrangler, Beaumont Scout Reservation 636-938-5444 ryan.o’toole@scouting.org
Vince Ballard Ranger, Beaumont Scout Reservation 636-938-5444 vincent.ballard@scouting.org
Kyle Davis Ranger, Camp Lewallen 573-224-5591 kyle.davis@scouting.org
Jamie Senn Ranger, Camp Pine Ridge 618-660-7708 jamie.senn@scouting.org
Matt Branson Ranger, Camp Vandeventer 618-939-6304 matthew.branson@scouting.org
Drew Anderson Ranger, Camp Warren Levis 618-466-4141 drew.anderson@scouting.org
Rich Panosh Lead Ranger, S bar F Scout Ranch 573-756-5738 rich.panosh@scouting.org
Matt Unterreiner Ranger, S bar F Scout Ranch 573-756-5738 matt.unterreiner@scouting.org
Registration
Jane Lindstrom Registrar 314-256-3110 janeF.lindstrom@scouting.org
Tina Bradford Registration Clerk 314-256-3112 tina.bradford@scouting.org
Development Office
R.J. Crunk Chief Development Officer 314-256-3010 rj.crunk@scouting.org
Jim Nolan Senior Development Director 314-256-3032 james.nolan@scouting.org
Megan Selck Senior Development Director megan.selck@scouting.org
Nick Johnson Development Director of Annual Campaigns and Special Events 314-256-3012 nick.johnson@scouting.org
Christine Taylor Administrative Assistant to the Director of Development 314-256-3014 christine.taylor@scouting.org
Jennifer Kaufman Development Assistant 314-256-3034 jennifer.kaufman@scouting.org
Accounting
Sandy Holmes Director of Business Operations 314-256-3028 sandy.holmes@scouting.org
Vicki McFarland Senior Accountant 314-256-3016 victoria.mcfarland@scouting.org
Matt Champion Accounting Specialist 314-256-3022 matt.champion@scouting.org
Marketing and Communications
Christine Rasure Director of Marketing and Communications 314-256-3030 christine.rasure@scouting.org
Christine Hummel Graphic Designer 314-256-3036 christine.hummel@scouting.org
William Johnson Print Shop Manager 314-256-3136 williamD.johnson@scouting.org
Kevin Clubb Printer 314-256-3138 kevin.clubb@scouting.org