Home   >   Find Your District   >   Ozark Trailblazers District   >   Ozark Trailblazers Information

Ozark Trailblazers District Contact Information

Ozark Trailblazers District

Maggie EvansDistrict Executive maggie.evans@scouting.org
Charlie BoyerDistrict Chairman
Greg MillsDistrict Commissionerbison63648@aol.com
Gene BannisterAdvancement Chairbryan_63601@yahoo.com
Nikki FieldsActivities Chairnf18.stu@mineralarea.edu
Bobby FieldsTraining Chair
Daniel JuddCamping Chairdasspudbsa@gmail.com
John WrightMembership Chairjwright@mineralarea.edu
Greg MillsOrder of the Arrow Advisorbison63648@aol.com
Bobby FieldsVenturing & Sea Scouts Advisorjfields@nfeducators.com
Tori KemperPublic Relations Chairvkemper@democratnewsonline.com
John WrightExploring Advisorjwright@mineralarea.edu
Paul BrockmillerFriends of Scouting Chair
Gene BannisterHistorianbryan_63601@yahoo.com

Ozark Trailblazers District Meeting Schedule

District Roundtable Meetings

Second Thursday of each Month
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 709 S Henry St, Farmington, MO
Time: 7:00-8:30 PM District Committee Meetings
First Thursday of each Month
Farmington Chamber of Commerce, 302 N Washington St, Farmington, MO
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM

District Committee Meetings
First Thursday of each Month
Farmington Chamber of Commerce, 302 N Washington St, Farmington, MO
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM

Helpful Links

Resources / Downloads


Internet Rechartering

Click here to visit the Rechartering website.

Click here for a brief tutorial (requires Flash Player)

Click here for an overview.

To renew your unit charter on-line:

  • Sixty days before your unit’s expiration date, select a renewal processor. This should be someone in your unit who is familiar with the members and leaders of your unit to ensure all information provided through the process is correct.
  • Your unit charter renewal packet is distributed to the unit leadership and includes an access code specifically assigned to your unit.
  • Thirty to forty-five days before your unit’s expiration date, the renewal processor clicks Recharter Now on this webpage and begins the process.
  • When the on-line process is completed, the renewal processor prints the completed charter renewal application.
  • The Unit Leader and the Executive Officer sign the charter renewal application. The signed application along with any individual applications for new youth members or adult leaders, and materials received in the charter renewal packet and all appropriate fees, should then be brought to the Council Service Center, or your district’s charter turn-in meeting.
Join Now

Ready to join or would you like to know more?  Please click the link below to begin your adventure.

Help Now

Scouts in the greater st. Louis area council rely on the generosity of individuals, sponsors, organizations and charitable donors to help them grow into the next generation of leaders.