Mobile Menu
Ozark Trailblazers

Ozark Trailblazers District

Ozark Trailblazers serve the Missouri counties of St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Madison, Iron, Reynolds and Washington.

Register for the 2017 National Jamboree

Live Scouting's adventure during the 2017 National Jamboree July 19-28, at the Summit in Mt. Hope, W.Va. Council contingents are forming now.

Read More

District Committee

  • District Executive

    Becky Long

  • District Chairman

    Paul Brockmiller

  • District Commissioner

    Greg Mills

  • Advancement Chairman

    Donnie Jones

  • Activities Chairman

    Deena Ward

  • Training Chairman

    Melissa Moulton

  • Camping Chairman

    Gene Bannister

  • Membership Chairman

    Kevin Gilliam

  • Roundtable Chairman

    Kathy Klusmeyer

  • Order of the Arrow Advisor

    Greg Mills

  • VOA Advisor

    Les Houston II

  • Public Relations Chairman

    Shaun Braswell

Ozark Trailblazers