Mobile Menu
Boone Trails

Boone Trails District

Boone Trails District covers St. Charles, Lincoln, and Warren Counties in Missouri. We serve nearly 5,000 youth and 1,800 volunteers.

Roundtable is held at the Knights of Columbus, Cottleville the first Tuesday of the month starting at 7 pm

The Boone Trails Commissioner and Committee meetings have now been joined and meet at Kokomo Joe’s the third Tuesday of the month. The Committee Meeting starts at 6:30 pm followed by the Commissioners meeting starting at 8 pm. All are welcome to join and learn about the District.

Boone Trails Triva Night

Join us for the 2019 Boone Trails Trivia Night! Come for a fun night of trivia to help support our local Boy Scouts!

Read More

District Dinner

Come out to our annual District Dinner at the Knights of Columbus, Cottleville. Help us celebrate our year and all our achievements.

Read More

Join The Newsletter List

Click Read More below to join the Boone Trails District Newsletter list

Read More

District Committee

  • District Director

    Joey Stokes 314-256-3046 Email

  • District Executive

    Brad Hardin 314-256-3102 Email

  • District Commissioner

    Glenn Hay 314-378-3976 Email

  • Camp Promotion & Outdoor Chairman

    Mike Venegoni Email

  • STEM Chairman

    David Allsop Email

  • Training Chairman

    Jack Culian Email

  • Activities & Civic Service Chairman

    Dave Huesemann 314-482-1914 Email

  • Advancement & Recognition Chairman

    Jay Byington 314-705-0746 Email

  • Eagle Board Chair

    Vicki Boyer Email

Boone Trails